Empfinance - Empfinance.com 1.3% - 1.7 % daily for 45 - 80 days - LR, PM
#1
Posted 02 June 2010 - 01:57 PM
EMPFINANCE.COM
PLAN : 1.3% daily for 45 days, 1.5% daily for 80 days, 1.7% daily for 100 days
Minimal Spend: $ 10
Maximal Spend: $ 100000
ref com : 2 % - 10 %
payment proc : LR, PM
JOIN HERE TO GET RCB 200 %
Promote your site in more than 40 Forums, Lowest price with High Traffic.
#3
Posted 02 June 2010 - 08:56 PM
ICANN Registrar:
TODAYNIC.COM, INC.
Created:
2010-04-19
Expires:
2011-04-19
Updated:
2010-04-19
Registrar Status:
clientTransferProhibited
Name Server:
NS1.EMPFINANCE.COM (has 1 domains)
NS2.EMPFINANCE.COM (has 1 domains)
There is 1 domain hosted on this IP address.
#4
Posted 13 June 2010 - 06:49 AM
#5
Posted 08 July 2010 - 10:02 PM
#1: The investments page is same as home page. That hurts the program.
#2: It does not accept many Payment Processors - only LR and PM. That hurts programs. It should at least accept AlertPay.
We have been around since January 2010 Paying :D Not a ponzi!Click HERE to signup!
#6
Posted 22 July 2010 - 11:46 PM
#7
Posted 23 July 2010 - 09:40 AM
indieover, on 22 July 2010 - 11:46 PM, said:
Yeah, I agree with you. The investment terms of he plans of Empfinance are too long indeed. But their interests are low and sustainable and the program has been online for several weeks and still paying. So maybe I should invest here. It is worth a try...
#8
Posted 30 July 2010 - 07:33 PM
tibor5, on 23 July 2010 - 09:40 AM, said:
Yes, I like this program preisely for their long investment plans. At least it show that a lot of planning has gone into the program so they are less likely to turn scam. besides, they've been running for some weeks now.
#9
Posted 18 August 2010 - 02:13 AM
#11
Posted 28 August 2010 - 09:51 AM
giridhar123, on 27 August 2010 - 03:14 PM, said:
I think you can the question using the support form there. I also agree with you, the info from FaQ is not complete.
This HYIP has SSL, but using cheap regular script. I don't see any monitor too.
#13
Posted 03 January 2011 - 03:14 AM
plans look good for long term invest with 45 days deposit locked which I think is the best choice for members..our deposit only lock for 45 days so we can withdraw it fast if something bad happen with this program...
#14
Posted 03 January 2011 - 10:29 AM
ns1.empfinance.com
ns2.empfinance.com
Create: 2010-04-20 00:19:28
Update: 2010-04-20
Expired: 2011-04-20
QueryTimes: 424
We can see that site online for long time but in some forums this site have announced as scam site and i would better not invest here.
2. http://alfa-lister.com/
Learn how to earn not loose money in Hyips. We promote your program in more than 30 forums.
#16
Posted 05 February 2011 - 04:57 AM
#17
Posted 10 April 2011 - 05:29 AM
Quote
#18
Posted 26 April 2011 - 05:41 AM
#19
Posted 30 April 2011 - 09:01 AM
giridhar123, on 31 August 2010 - 02:00 AM, said:
The full name of this site is "Empire Finance Group"
About the scam problem.
The coin has two faces. One is that its still paying in goldpoll so its hopeful. The other side is that in goldpoll theirs negative comments also. So we really don't know unless we invest in here and try to cashout ourself.
#20
Posted 06 August 2011 - 12:02 AM

Sign In
Register
Help





MultiQuote
